## 20242024STANDING FACULOOVERNANCEDMMITTEES Officers: Faculty ChairAllison Ellis (HPI)/APastChair-Carmen HarrisH(PPI); Recording SecretaryKara Davis (HPI+) arliamentarian-

Academic Affairs Committee (unit representation) 27 Refika Turgut (DOE) 27 Ben McCraw (HPPA) 27 Andrew Beer (PSY)\* 27 Matthew Donaldson (FACS) 26 Grover Walters (IES) 26 Peter Caste(LLC) 26 Akm Jahangir Majumder (MCS) 26 Andy Leonard(NSE 25 Colby King (SCW) 25 Mark Smith(LIB) 25 Matthew Brisebois(HPH) 25 Stephanie BarnhilMBCN 25 Daniel Davis (MEMS) 25 Michael Wooten AEF

Assessment Committee

**AdvisoryCommittee** (1 senator from each unit) Allison Ellis (HPPA, Faculty Chair) \* Sinead Brien (DOE) Wren Bareis (FACS) Paul GradyHPPA Holly Pae (HPH) Carmen Harris Past ChairPPA) Chris BenderN(SE) Chunyu Ai (MCS) Peter Caste(LLC) Brian Smith (MEMS) Xiao TangAEIF Richmond Adebiay(#ES) Jonathan Newton (LIB) Justin Travis (PSY) Teri Harmon MBON) Robert SarverS(CW) Kara Davis, Recording Secretarily

ExOfficio members of all faculty standing committees: Bennie Harris, Chancellor; Pam Steinke, Provost and Senior Viceo Cheadelhoic Affairs. Additional ex officio members will be appointed annually as needed by memorandhummember of the Staff Senate attends Faculty governance meetings. Faculty governance reciprocates, though not necessarily with a member of the senate. 20242025Faculty Governance sla@VH